Day 23 – Your Last 5-Star Read

I wasn’t going to post about this here, but my last 5-Star read was Seven Deadly Diamonds by Melissa Marr.

25816519

I mean the cover’s gorgeous, and the story inside is even better. It does have queer content (so does pretty much everything I read these days) but there was very little. Still, I have hopes that those two under developed characters will have larger parts in the sequel to this duology, One Blood Ruby.

Here’s the link to my review.

Leave a Reply

